We evolve to give you a better service!
When requesting a trip with your debit card, credit or PayPal, we will make a pre-authorization to your payment method, whose amount will be equal to the estimated rate of your trip. This is a pre-authorization and not a definite charge to your card.
It is possible that your bank institution sends you a charge notification at the time of requesting your trip. This just represents the pre-authorization, not a charge.
Once the trip is over, the final rate will be charged to your account. If your trip is canceled without a cancellation fee, the pre-authorization will be immediately canceled, so the amount will not be charged. Please note that your Bank may require more time to make the adjustment to your account.
If the amount initially authorized is greater than the final fare of your trip, your payment method will only be charged for the final rate and the difference that was pre-authorized will be canceled without being charged.
本網站使用第三方 Cookie 提供相關廣告,並記住您的位置以提供個人化服務。您可以選取下方的「選擇退出」按鈕,選擇退出這些 Cookie。如果您有 Uber 帳戶,您可以在此處選擇不「出售」或「分享」您的資料。