I cannot use my Rider account because it is deactivated
We understand that not having access to your account can be unexpected. Accounts are restricted when they don’t align with our Terms and Conditions, which are in place to maintain a safe and reliable platform for everyone. For more details, we recommend reviewing our policies.
I deleted my account and I want to recover it If you change your mind in deleting your rider account and want to keep your account, you can restore it by signing in at Uber.com within 30 days of deactivation.
If it’s already past 30 days of deactivation, you will need to sign up for a new account.
If you are unable to sign up for a new account with your email or phone number, it’s possible that you’ve already registered for an Uber account. We recommend that users have only one Uber account for both rides and UberEATS.
If you have an existing account, but having trouble signing in, go here:
本網站使用第三方 Cookie 提供相關廣告,並記住您的位置以提供個人化服務。您可以選取下方的「選擇退出」按鈕,選擇退出這些 Cookie。如果您有 Uber 帳戶,您可以在此處選擇不「出售」或「分享」您的資料。