To delete your driver account, fill out the form below to let us know why you'd like to cancel.
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW
- If you have a rider or Uber Eats account with the same account details, these will also be deleted. To keep these accounts, please let us know within 30 days.
- Once we delete your account, we won't be able to restore it.
- Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
MOVING TO A NEW CITY?
If you're moving to a new city where Uber is available, see this article below for options around moving to a new city: