We’re sorry to see you go. Please read the information below carefully as it may affect your credits, reward points, and account status.
Note: Once your account is deleted, we will not be able to restore it.
Uber accounts consist of a number of different sub-accounts:
Account deletion could be one of two types:
This would delete the entire account and all of its sub-accounts. Choosing this option would delete the rider account as well and end in the deletion of your UberCash balance, reward points, account status, and all other credentials associated with the Uber account. Users would have to create a new rider account with a different email.
Choosing this option would retain the rider account associated with the same email address as the driver-partner. Only the driver part of the Uber account would be deactivated.
If you would like to unsubscribe from texts or email instead, please click the link below.