When you deactivate your account:
You’ll be prompted to pay any outstanding bills. Once you successfully submit all final payments, your account will be deactivated.
You may want to delete all employees from the dashboard before deactivating your account.
This website uses third party cookies to serve you relevant ads and provide personalization by remembering your location. You may opt out from these cookies by selecting the "Opt out" button below. If you have an Uber account, you may opt out of the "sale" or "sharing" of your data here.