After completing either process above, your account will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days it will be permanently deleted, and any unused credits, promotions, or rewards will be removed.
Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you change your mind and want to keep your account, you can restore it by signing in at Uber.com within 30 days of deactivation.
If you’re having trouble deleting your account, contact us through the link below: