If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days of deactivation by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox: