To delete your business profile in the Uber app:
Once a business profile is deleted, you can no longer take trips on that profile or receive travel reports.
Note: For Uber for Business accounts managed by your company, the account administrator will need to delete the account from business.uber.com.
If you’re having trouble deleting your business profile, fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch.
This website uses third party cookies to serve you relevant ads and provide personalization by remembering your location. You may opt out from these cookies by selecting the "Opt out" button below. If you have an Uber account, you may opt out of the "sale" or "sharing" of your data here.